What does "Removing the reply options" mean?

This choice removes the reply options (WILL ATTEND and WILL NOT ATTEND) on the reply page.

The reply page consists only of a message box, allowing your recipients to send you a message.

If you wish to remove the REPLY PAGE COMPLETELY, this can be done within the PROFESSIONAL and ENTERPRISE plans.

We can also remove the REPLY PAGE COMPLETELY for 1 event if you purchase a minimum of 3000 Stamps.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk